Spiritual Seeds

I love spiritual tools and the New Year is the perfect time to try a new one. My spiritual community introduced Spiritual Seeds to everyone who attended yesterday. I already love them and it is motivating me to look into how I think about topics. I have already investigated how I can love myself better and where I need to forgive myself more. In choosing to think about these things, I am planting in the soil of my heart that which I want more of in my life.

I am very grateful to my spiritual community for being a place where expansion can be felt and seen and for providing many people a safe place to grow as well as to give.

http://www.spiritualseeds.org

Look around, sign up to receive notifications and plant some wonderful new thoughts in the soil of your heart and mind.

Choosing to grow,

Sue

Leave a Reply

