A Badass is a Good Thing!

For kicks and grins I check out books I have not read before to see what else is being said out there in the world of self-help and metaphysics. Sometimes I am captivated by the way an author writes about subjects that I hold dear to me. Jen Sincero hit it out of the ballpark in her funny, blunt and a bit irreverent book called, “You are a BADASS: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life.” It holds back no punches and shares from her own experience. Sometimes we need the truth to be like a lightning bolt to wake us up from the stagnancy we long to be free from. The answers are familiar, but she presents them in ways that may feel like it is the first time you have heard them.

you are a badass

It is available in audio, digital, or written format. Who wants to virtually read along with me? It’s a hoot as well as a shot in the arm!

Being a Badass,

Sue

 

Leave a comment